Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Egor
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yurii Bilous
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beate
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 сентября 2018
    The host of the apartments takes a lot of care of the client. This was exceptionally good. This started already with the taxi pick up from the airport, support for the metro to Concha y Torres etc. WhatsApp seems the communication here of choice.
    Celia Yamamoto
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,0
    11 июля 2018
    Não conhecemos nenhum funcionário. Não havia ninguém nos aguardando. Tivemos que chamar pelo WhatsApp. Também não havia ninguém no check out. Chegava muito ruído do piso superior e escada. O sofá cama não acomoda bem um adulto.
    Localização Cozinha bem equipada.
    Megan Devine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июля 2018
    Note: Hotel accepts cash only.
    I had a lovely one week stay in AmstelHuis Chile. As a solo traveler, I felt safe and comfortable in my room. It is located on a cute street and about 10 minutes walk to Patio Bellavista, where there are tons of shops and restaurants. Although there is no staff on site at all times, Tatiana was extremely helpful, and available 24/7 (literally at 3 am!). She also helped me organize transportation from the airport. The bed was very comfy, the room was bright, and the kitchen had all you need to make a meal for two people.
    Timothy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июня 2018
    Nothing
    Great place to stay. The host Tatiana was super friendly and helpful!! Handy location and good value for money. Very clean. Would definitely recommend staying here.
    Pleun
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 апреля 2018
    The staff is really nice. The room is clean, equipped with tea, coffee, milk, water. Loved my time there. It’s located next to a nice park
    CorinneVB
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018

    Quiet and charming place in Santiago

    not enough time to appreciate more
    Beds and lovely place
    Dmytro
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    Best to inspire one to stay in Santiago again

    A very scarce parking space available, though it is always possible to park near the property to get on or off your luggage.
    A modern spacious room in the very city centre with perfectly equipped kitchen and ridge. Excellent bathroom amenities. And last, but not the least, the friendliest staff you will meet in Chile!
    Arthur Gruber
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 апреля 2018

    Nice accomodation in an excellent location with low cost.

    We stayed in an apartment in the ground floor. It can be quite noisy. People come out and arrive with their luggage in front of the door. In addition, the lock and keypad code at the entrance door is tricky and many people faced trouble to open it. Should definitely be replaced.
    Excelent location, nice accomodation. Owner is very kind.
    MARIA DEL PILAR
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    20 марта 2018

    DISAPPOINTED BY THE HOST - GRAN DESILUCION POR FALTA DE CORTESIA DEL ANFITRION :(

    The host TATI was very rude with me. She booked a taxi to pick me up in the Airport (Santiago de Chile) but not only she sent me the wrong contact details of the taxi driver but also asked me to wait for him in the wrong exit. I was a solo traveler and it was very late at night, I was coming from Bolivia, really tired with no wifi (I told her so). I rang her from a public phone and she only said "Please wait for the taxi driver in Exit 3 he'll be coming soon". Then we missed communication, I tried to contact her and the "taxi driver" but failed as she "fall asleep". Therefore, I waited for the taxi in the Airport for more than 45 minutes! :( It was really strange because she never showed up, the keys were given to me by the taxi driver (he was not even the person I was expected to meet). No one explained to me basic things (wifi, working hours, etc). Taxi driver rejected to get paid in USD (he didn't have small change and he was rude and complained about this). I was very sad and disappointed about the whole situation as I texted the host asking about this but she never apologised. The door has a DIFFICULT and TRICKY locker with a password which is very risky in an emergency. It didn't work properly and I got locked before departing!! Unfortunately the host only answered my urgent phone calls to get access to the property 3 hours later (I was already back home in Buenos Aires!)... I was lucky that someone was awake 6 am to open the door for me (I almost missed my flight!) :( My first bad experience as a solo traveler.
    Location is great, the room is comfortable, neat and clean.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 февраля 2018

    Nice location but not recommended

    1. Informed the host that I'd arrive at 11pm but ended up waiting 20 min on the street for the host to come. 2. They tried to charge me a price inclusive of VAT which tourists are exempted. But this was the problem with the system not the host. 3. The room is very very very light at night coz of the street light outside.
    The location is good and it was very clean.
    Luis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 января 2018
    The location was outstanding near everything. The staff and owner was kind.
    Dmytro
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 января 2018

    A very pleasant place to stay in Santiago downtown

    Just be sure to agree the time of your arrival as the facility lacks a 24-hour receptionist service.
    1. Superb location in a cosy, more or less calm lane (as for Santiago downtown). 2. Super clean and new looking facilities. 3. Fully equipped kitchen and fridge in the room. 4. The host Tatiana speaks English fluently.
    Joseph
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 января 2018
    The 2nd floor room that I was in had a bright street light. The room really needs some light blocking curtains. The owner did offer me a different room, but in the end I stayed where I was. There was a lovely breeze each evening which I enjoyed
    The maid, Marcella was very nice. The owner was very accommodating
    Annet
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 января 2018

    A place to return to!

    Nothing (but be aware: there is no airco. We just left the windows open, which is no problem in this quiet and safe neighbourhood)
    A very comfortable, clean and good size room in a charming house, with extra's like a fridge, utensils to cook, etc. The street is very, very quiet and yet close to the center, the Gabriela Mistral centre (walking distance), a supermercado, restaurants (Bellavista) and public transportation. We had been here before and whenever we will be back in Santiago, will very likely stay here again.
    Jane
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alphonse Hugo Dassen
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов