Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Timothy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2018
    Nothing
    Great place to stay. The host Tatiana was super friendly and helpful!! Handy location and good value for money. Very clean. Would definitely recommend staying here.
    Pleun
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    The staff is really nice. The room is clean, equipped with tea, coffee, milk, water. Loved my time there. It’s located next to a nice park
    CorinneVB
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    25 aprile 2018

    Quiet and charming place in Santiago

    not enough time to appreciate more
    Beds and lovely place
    Dmytro
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018

    Best to inspire one to stay in Santiago again

    A very scarce parking space available, though it is always possible to park near the property to get on or off your luggage.
    A modern spacious room in the very city centre with perfectly equipped kitchen and ridge. Excellent bathroom amenities. And last, but not the least, the friendliest staff you will meet in Chile!
    Arthur Gruber
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018

    Nice accomodation in an excellent location with low cost.

    We stayed in an apartment in the ground floor. It can be quite noisy. People come out and arrive with their luggage in front of the door. In addition, the lock and keypad code at the entrance door is tricky and many people faced trouble to open it. Should definitely be replaced.
    Excelent location, nice accomodation. Owner is very kind.
    MARIA DEL PILAR
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    20 marzo 2018

    DISAPPOINTED BY THE HOST - GRAN DESILUCION POR FALTA DE CORTESIA DEL ANFITRION :(

    The host TATI was very rude with me. She booked a taxi to pick me up in the Airport (Santiago de Chile) but not only she sent me the wrong contact details of the taxi driver but also asked me to wait for him in the wrong exit. I was a solo traveler and it was very late at night, I was coming from Bolivia, really tired with no wifi (I told her so). I rang her from a public phone and she only said "Please wait for the taxi driver in Exit 3 he'll be coming soon". Then we missed communication, I tried to contact her and the "taxi driver" but failed as she "fall asleep". Therefore, I waited for the taxi in the Airport for more than 45 minutes! :( It was really strange because she never showed up, the keys were given to me by the taxi driver (he was not even the person I was expected to meet). No one explained to me basic things (wifi, working hours, etc). Taxi driver rejected to get paid in USD (he didn't have small change and he was rude and complained about this). I was very sad and disappointed about the whole situation as I texted the host asking about this but she never apologised. The door has a DIFFICULT and TRICKY locker with a password which is very risky in an emergency. It didn't work properly and I got locked before departing!! Unfortunately the host only answered my urgent phone calls to get access to the property 3 hours later (I was already back home in Buenos Aires!)... I was lucky that someone was awake 6 am to open the door for me (I almost missed my flight!) :( My first bad experience as a solo traveler.
    Location is great, the room is comfortable, neat and clean.
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 febbraio 2018

    Nice location but not recommended

    1. Informed the host that I'd arrive at 11pm but ended up waiting 20 min on the street for the host to come. 2. They tried to charge me a price inclusive of VAT which tourists are exempted. But this was the problem with the system not the host. 3. The room is very very very light at night coz of the street light outside.
    The location is good and it was very clean.
    Luis
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mary
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 gennaio 2018
    The location was outstanding near everything. The staff and owner was kind.
    Dmytro
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 gennaio 2018

    A very pleasant place to stay in Santiago downtown

    Just be sure to agree the time of your arrival as the facility lacks a 24-hour receptionist service.
    1. Superb location in a cosy, more or less calm lane (as for Santiago downtown). 2. Super clean and new looking facilities. 3. Fully equipped kitchen and fridge in the room. 4. The host Tatiana speaks English fluently.
    Joseph
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 gennaio 2018
    The 2nd floor room that I was in had a bright street light. The room really needs some light blocking curtains. The owner did offer me a different room, but in the end I stayed where I was. There was a lovely breeze each evening which I enjoyed
    The maid, Marcella was very nice. The owner was very accommodating
    Annet
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 gennaio 2018

    A place to return to!

    Nothing (but be aware: there is no airco. We just left the windows open, which is no problem in this quiet and safe neighbourhood)
    A very comfortable, clean and good size room in a charming house, with extra's like a fridge, utensils to cook, etc. The street is very, very quiet and yet close to the center, the Gabriela Mistral centre (walking distance), a supermercado, restaurants (Bellavista) and public transportation. We had been here before and whenever we will be back in Santiago, will very likely stay here again.
    Jane
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alphonse Hugo Dassen
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 novembre 2017
    The three bed appartment is kind of small but totally okay for a short trip to visit the city.
    The appartment is in a great location. The host gave us many tips what to do and where to have dinner.
    Hubertus
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 settembre 2017

    Clean big room

    Clean big room and verry nice lady who run this place.
    Ivan Pihuave
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017

    Hostel that felt like a family house

    Centraly placed kitchen / lobby which led to many conversations with the host and the other guests.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 aprile 2017

    Terrifically warm and extra helpful host.

    Lighting in room.
    Host was extra helpful and genuinely kind.
Caricamento recensioni...